LATEST NEWS:

Newmarket must take control....

News Archives

Filter by date 

It has been a really busy morning

Created: Thursday, 09 March 2017

Rain is set in for the day

Created: Wednesday, 08 March 2017

New Ground turf is the canter of choice

Created: Tuesday, 07 March 2017

It's a beautiful spring day

Created: Monday, 06 March 2017

We have one runner today at Lingfield

Created: Friday, 03 March 2017

We have one runner tonight at Chelmsford

Created: Thursday, 02 March 2017

Congratulations to the connections of Hold Firm

Created: Wednesday, 01 March 2017

We have one runner today at Lingfield

Created: Tuesday, 28 February 2017

Mixed weather is to come

Created: Monday, 27 February 2017

We had another foal born yesterday

Created: Friday, 24 February 2017

The winds are really picking up

Created: Thursday, 23 February 2017

We have one runner tonight at Kempton

Created: Wednesday, 22 February 2017

The cold weather is coming back

Created: Tuesday, 21 February 2017

Spring has sprung

Created: Monday, 20 February 2017

No runners for this weekend

Created: Friday, 17 February 2017

We have three runners tonight at Chelmsford City

Created: Thursday, 16 February 2017

It's a really mild day

Created: Wednesday, 15 February 2017

A very happy Valentines Day to all our horses

Created: Tuesday, 14 February 2017

Two new additions to the stud

Created: Monday, 13 February 2017

Hold Firm ran with great credit

Created: Friday, 10 February 2017