LATEST NEWS:

Disappointing headlines once again ....

News Archives

Filter by date 

What a day

Created: Wednesday, 07 June 2017

We have five runners today at Yarmouth

Created: Tuesday, 06 June 2017

We have two runners today

Created: Monday, 05 June 2017

Two runners go to Doncaster tonight

Created: Friday, 02 June 2017

Astrostorm ran a sound race yesterday

Created: Thursday, 01 June 2017

We have one runner today at Nottingham

Created: Wednesday, 31 May 2017

We have one runner today at Leicester

Created: Tuesday, 30 May 2017

We have three runners today

Created: Monday, 29 May 2017

What a perfect day

Created: Friday, 26 May 2017

We have two runners today at Chelmsford

Created: Thursday, 25 May 2017

I am delighted with how this morning went

Created: Wednesday, 24 May 2017

It's a beautiful spring day

Created: Tuesday, 23 May 2017

It's a settled week ahead

Created: Monday, 22 May 2017

We have declared two runners for Sunday

Created: Friday, 19 May 2017

We now have no runners today

Created: Thursday, 18 May 2017

We have two runners today at Yarmouth

Created: Wednesday, 17 May 2017

The racecourses need to stop watering

Created: Tuesday, 16 May 2017

It's a week full of showers

Created: Monday, 15 May 2017

We had rain overnight

Created: Friday, 12 May 2017

We worked on the Cambridge Road polytrack

Created: Thursday, 11 May 2017