LATEST NEWS:

A Royal Ascot winner goes to the States ...

News Archives

Filter by date 

A beautiful spring morning

Created: Wednesday, 13 February 2019

Racing resume tomorrow

Created: Tuesday, 12 February 2019

The horses are looking in great shape

Created: Monday, 11 February 2019

All British racing off until at least Wednesday

Created: Friday, 08 February 2019

We all have to be vigilant

Created: Thursday, 07 February 2019

It is quite a pleasant day

Created: Wednesday, 06 February 2019

A wet week is forecast

Created: Tuesday, 05 February 2019

We have one runner today at Chelmsford

Created: Monday, 04 February 2019

We all wish Di a very Happy Birthday

Created: Friday, 01 February 2019

It;s a beautiful crisp winters morning

Created: Thursday, 31 January 2019

The snow is not stopping us

Created: Wednesday, 30 January 2019

How much snow we will actually get?

Created: Tuesday, 29 January 2019

We had our first foal of the season

Created: Monday, 28 January 2019

We have one runner today at Lingfield

Created: Friday, 25 January 2019

The heathmen are doing a great job

Created: Thursday, 24 January 2019

We have one runner today at Kempton

Created: Wednesday, 23 January 2019

We have been using the polytracks on Racecourse Side

Created: Tuesday, 22 January 2019

There is a hard frost this morning

Created: Monday, 21 January 2019

Southfields Round has been the gallop of choice

Created: Friday, 18 January 2019

The horses are really shaping up well

Created: Thursday, 17 January 2019