LATEST NEWS:

Raceplaning must be sorted out ....

News Archives

Filter by date 

It is forecast to be a bit drier this week

Created: Monday, 31 July 2017

We have had a good morning

Created: Friday, 28 July 2017

Showers are forecast for later

Created: Thursday, 27 July 2017

Topalova runs a good race

Created: Wednesday, 26 July 2017

Absolutely delighted with Astroshadow

Created: Tuesday, 25 July 2017

Soft ground is forecast all week

Created: Monday, 24 July 2017

A really good morning

Created: Friday, 21 July 2017

We have one runner today at Leicester

Created: Thursday, 20 July 2017

We have one runner today at Sandown

Created: Wednesday, 19 July 2017

We have one runner today at Beverley

Created: Tuesday, 18 July 2017

We have one runner today at Wolverhampton

Created: Monday, 17 July 2017

We had a good mornings work

Created: Friday, 14 July 2017

It is the first day of the July Festival

Created: Thursday, 13 July 2017

We have two runners today

Created: Wednesday, 12 July 2017

Three runners today

Created: Tuesday, 11 July 2017

The apprentice system

Created: Monday, 10 July 2017

Ideas for improving racing

Created: Friday, 07 July 2017

It's a very muggy day

Created: Thursday, 06 July 2017

Musselburgh needs sorting out

Created: Wednesday, 05 July 2017

Gee Sixty Six spread a plate

Created: Tuesday, 04 July 2017